• FLAMMADUR A 365 Sealing system

    The two-component sealing system for rolling stock and other fields of application. View animation

  • GEAQUELLO E 950 Sealing system

    The proven sealing system for ships and offshore applications.

We are at your service – and by your side!


Health is the most valuable asset that we possess, both as humans and as society – never could this be more evident than in today’s Corona times. Now more than ever, we need to take and cultivate responsibility, not only for ourselves, but also for one another!

We at svt are committed to living up to the human and corporate responsibility that we owe to our staff, our customers and our partners, and therefore, we strictly abide by the rules set by the Robert Koch Institute. As a safety and security-oriented company, we strive to do what we can to help preventing coronavirus from spreading further.

The responsibility we owe you has many facets and also includes regular availability to you. In other words, we are – and will remain – readily accessible to you in the usual ways both by phone and by digital means, no matter how challenging the current environment may be. And it goes without saying that we will also be by your side whenever you need us “on site”!

Thanks to svt’s stable production and organisational structures, you can expect us to continue providing our services to you in the manner you appreciate: with unwavering reliability, dedication and a focus on your specific needs.

In a nutshell: You can always count on us. For sure.

Welcome to AIK

Manufacturer of fire prevention components and systems

With over 100 years of experience in the development and production of components and systems for preventive fire protection, AIK Flammadur Brandschutz GmbH is a proven and reliable partner standing at your side. Our diversified portfolio and our innovative solutions for individual problems guarantee an optimal protection against fire.

Since June 2016 AIK is a part of the svt Group of Companies. The merger combines the innovative power of both companies. Our collective expertise and complementary product portfolios open doors both for you and for us to new possibilities for the fire protection of the future.

For you, nothing changes in the areas of rolling stock, vessels, energy supply and industry!
Your contact partners, the location and production in Kassel will remain unchanged and the well-known scope of services will be available to you further on.

For our fire protection products in the field of building construction, we have been tapped an ideal distribution channel through the b.i.o. BRANDSCHUTZ GmbH, part of the svt Group of Companies, too.
As a long-time national sales partner of svt, it has a well-developed sales network and offers you the highest level of service and and the greatest possible customer proximity.

The proven brands FLAMMADUR® and GEAQUELLO® will continue to be a high-quality component of the expanded scope of services.

Protection

  • Fire
  • Liquids
  • Gas
  • Radioactivity
  • Electricity
  • Biohazard

• FLAMMADUR A 365 Vergusssystem

    Das 2 Komponenten-Vergusssystem für Schienenfahrzeuge und weitere Anwendungsgebiete. Zum Video

  • GEAQUELLO E 950 Vergusssystem

    Das bewährte Vergusssystem für Schiffe und Offshore-Anwendungen!

Wir sind für Sie da!

Gesundheit ist das höchste Gut, das wir als Menschen und Gesellschaft besitzen – das wird wohl nie so deutlich wie in dieser Zeit. Gerade jetzt tragen wir Verantwortung nicht nur für uns selbst, sondern auch für einander. Deshalb folgen auch wir den Richtlinien des Robert Koch-Instituts und nehmen unsere menschliche wie unternehmerische Verantwortung gegenüber Mitarbeitenden, Kunden und Partnern sehr ernst. Als sicherheitsorientiertes Unternehmen tragen wir dazu bei, dass das Corona-Virus nicht weiter verbreitet wird.

Verantwortung für Sie bedeutet für uns aber auch, dass wir in dieser herausfordernden Zeit auf gewohntem Wege telefonisch wie digital für Sie erreichbar bleiben und bei Bedarf auch vor Ort für Sie im Einsatz sind. Dank stabiler Produktions- und Organisationsstrukturen ist sichergestellt, dass Sie unseren Service in der von Ihnen geschätzten individuellen und zuverlässigen Weise erhalten, wann immer Sie ihn wünschen.

Kurz und gut: Auf uns können Sie sich verlassen. Mit Sicherheit.

Willkommen bei AIK

Hersteller von Produkten für den passiven Brandschutz

Mit über 100 Jahren Erfahrung in der Entwicklung und Produktion von Komponenten und Systemen im vorbeugenden Brandschutz ist die AIK Flammadur Brandschutz GmbH ein bewährter Partner an Ihrer Seite. Unser vielseitiges Portfolio sowie unsere innovativen Lösungen für individuelle Problemstellungen garantieren Ihnen optimalen Brandschutz.

Seit Juni 2016 ist die AIK Teil der svt Unternehmensgruppe. Der Zusammenschluss vereint die Innovationskraft beider Unternehmen. Das gemeinsame Know-how und die komplementären Produktportfolios eröffnen uns und Ihnen neue Möglichkeiten für den Brandschutz der Zukunft.

Für Sie ändert sich in den Bereichen Schienenfahrzeuge, Schiffe, Energieversorgung und Industrie nichts!
Ihre Ansprechpartner, der Standort sowie die Produktion in Kassel bleiben erhalten und stehen Ihnen weiterhin im gewohnten Leistungsumfang zur Verfügung.

Für unsere Brandschutzprodukte im Hochbaubereich haben wir mit der b.i.o. BRANDSCHUTZ GmbH, ebenfalls Teil der svt Unternehmensgruppe, einen idealen Vertriebsweg erschlossen.
Als langjähriger nationaler Vertriebspartner der svt verfügt sie über ein gut ausgebautes Vertriebsnetz und bietet Ihnen höchsten Service und größtmögliche Kundennähe.

Die bewährten Marken FLAMMADUR® und GEAQUELLO® bleiben in allen Bereichen hochwertiger Teil unseres erweiterten Angebots.

Schutzziele

  • Feuer
  • Flüssigkeit
  • Gas
  • Radioaktivität
  • Elektrizität
  • Biohazard